Student Government

Our Student Government Induction Ceremony took place in our beautiful St. Stephen Church. Processions, prayer, commitment and lovely music added to the solemnity of the occasion.

Watch the Student Government Officers recite their oath here.


Student Government Officers for 2018 - 2019

Co-Presidents ~ Alana Deleccio and Gustav Kotlarsic
School Service ~ Laura Bates and Jeffrey Bartley
School Spirit ~ Alondro Feliciano and Michael Rivera
Homeroom Representatives ~ Germayori Ramirez (103), Leah Simon (104), Vivian Le (106), Cameron Evcic (107), Karin Youssef (201), Yasmin Dubon (204), Mary Stupka (205), Lillian Huff (301), Kirollos Youssef (302) and Amelia Kotlarsic (305)