Events

 

 

 

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Saturday, February 02, 2019

This year, the theme for Catholic Schools Week is:  Learn. Serve. Lead. Succeed.

more...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The students at the Stephen Campus will have a Prayer Service celebrating Catholic Schools Week on Thursday, January 31st at 9:00 in St. Stephen Church.

more...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Parent / Teacher Conferences ~ By appointment only

more...
Monday, February 18, 2019

Observance of Presidents' Day ~ No classes

more...
Friday, March 01, 2019

End of Third Quarter

more...
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Stephen campus will have a prayer service on Ash Wednesday over the PA on Wesdnesday, March 6th.

more...
Friday, March 08, 2019

No Classes ~ Teacher workday

more...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Stephen Campus will have a prayer service for Holy Thursday on Thursday, April 18th at 9:00 am in the Stephen building gym.

more...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Vacation ~ Friday, April 19th - Friday, April 26th. Wishing you and your family a Blessed Easter

more...
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Last day of the 2018 - 2019 school year! Have a safe and fun summer! 

more...