Events

 

 

 

 

Monday, September 03, 2018

No classes ~ Happy Labor Day

more...
Friday, October 12, 2018

No classes ~ Teacher workday

more...
Friday, October 19, 2018

End of First Semester

more...
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Parent / Teacher Conferences ~ By appointment only

more...
Monday, November 12, 2018

Observance of Veterans Day ~ No classes

more...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018

November 21st through November 23rd ~ No classes.  Happy Thanksgiving!  

more...
Friday, December 21, 2018

End of 2nd Quarter

more...
Monday, December 24, 2018 - Monday, January 07, 2019

Monday, December 24th through Monday, January 7th ~ Christmas vacation

more...
Monday, January 21, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. day ~ No classes

more...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:45 PM - 6:00 PM

Parent / Teacher Conferences ~ By appointment only

more...
Monday, February 18, 2019

Observance of Presidents' Day ~ No classes

more...
Friday, March 01, 2019

End of Third Quarter

more...
Friday, March 08, 2019

No Classes ~ Teacher workday

more...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Vacation ~ Friday, April 19th - Friday, April 26th. Wishing you and your family a Blessed Easter

more...
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Last day of the 2018 - 2019 school year! Have a safe and fun summer! 

more...