Events

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2nd Annual Taste of Metro Catholic in the Boniface gym on Saturday, March 30th from 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm.  Join us for an evening where we celebrate our diversity by enjoying a multicultural meal together. 

more...
Thursday, April 04, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

All are invited to attend the Community Youth Art Show at 78th Street Studio (1300 W. 78th Street) on Thursday, April 4th from 5:00 - 7:00 pm. 

more...
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

You are invited to a performance of If Only... on Thursday, April 11th at 6:00 pm in the Stephen building gym. 

more...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The Stephen Campus will have a prayer service for Holy Thursday on Thursday, April 18th at 9:00 am in the Stephen building gym.

more...
Friday, April 19, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Vacation ~ Friday, April 19th - Friday, April 26th. Wishing you and your family a Blessed Easter

more...
Friday, May 03, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

May Crowning at the Stephen Campus will be on Friday, May 3, 2019 at 9:00 am in St. Stephen Church.

more...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Sharing Christ's Light & Passing on Leadership Role Prayer Service will be held on May 15, 2019 at 9:00 am in St. Stephen Church. 

more...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The End of the Year Prayer Service for the Stephen Campus will be Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 9:00 am in St. Stephen Church.

more...
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Last day of the 2018 - 2019 school year! Have a safe and fun summer! 

more...