Events

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Monday, August 19, 2019 11:55 PM

Letters regarding Summer Reading Assignments went home with your child's final report card.  To see a copy of the letter for your child's grade level, please click on the link.  If you need any further information or details, please email Sr. Juliana Beck at beckj@metrocatholic.net.  

more...
Monday, August 19, 2019 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM

Monday, August 19th is the first day of school for Kindergarten - Gr. 8 students.

more...
Monday, September 02, 2019

Happy Labor Day ~ No Classes.

more...
Friday, October 11, 2019

Professional Development Day ~ No Classes

more...
Friday, October 18, 2019

End of First Quarter

more...
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Parent / Teacher Conferences ~ By invitation only.

more...
Monday, November 11, 2019

Veterans' Day ~ No Classes

more...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019

Thanksgiving Vacation ~ No Classes

more...
Friday, December 20, 2019

End of the Second Quarter

more...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - Monday, January 06, 2020

Christmas Vacation ~ No Classes

more...
Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Classes Resume

more...
Monday, January 20, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr Day ~ No Classes

more...
Monday, February 17, 2020

Presidents' Day ~ No Classes

more...
Thursday, February 20, 2020

Parent / Teacher Conferences ~ By invitation only

more...
Friday, March 06, 2020

Professional Development Day ~ No Classes

more...
Friday, March 13, 2020

End of Third Quarter

more...
Friday, April 10, 2020 - Friday, April 17, 2020

Easter Vacation ~ No classes from Friday, April 10th - Friday, April 17th

more...
Monday, April 20, 2020

Classes Resume

more...
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Last day of the 2019 - 2020 School Year

more...