Events

 

 

 

 

Monday, August 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Preschool parents ONLY are requested to attend an informational meeting in the Boniface cafeteria from 6:00 - 7:00 pm on Monday, August 14th.

more...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

The 1st Preschool tuition payment is due on Tuesday, August 15th.

more...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Kindergarten parents ONLY are requested to attend an informational meeting in the Boniface cafeteria from 5:00 - 6:00 pm on Tuesday, August 15th.

more...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1st Grade parents ONLY are requested to attend an informational meeting in the Boniface cafeteria from 6:30 - 7:30 pm on Tuesday, August 15th.

more...
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2nd Grade parents ONLY are requested to attend an informational meeting in the Michael Building cafeteria from 6:30 - 7:30 pm on Wednesday, August 16th.

more...
Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Orientation is an opportunity for the students to find their homeroom, meet their teachers and purchase school supplies.  Please bring your child(ren) between the hours of 10:00 am and 1:00 pm.  

more...
Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Kindergarten Orientation is an opportunity for the students to meet their new teacher and make new friends as they prepare for the school year.  Please bring your child by 10:00 am.  Orientation for KINDERGARTEN students ends at 10:30 am.

more...
Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Preschool Orientation is an opportunity for the students to meet their new teacher and make new friends as they prepare for the school year.  Please bring your child by 10:00 am.  Orientation for PRESCHOOL students ends at 10:30 am.

more...
Monday, August 21, 2017 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM

Monday, August 21st is the first day of school for the 2017 - 2018 school year.
Our theme this year is CONNECT ~ RESPECT ~ PROTECT.  

more...
Monday, August 21, 2017 8:15 AM - Friday, September 01, 2017 8:15 AM

ALL PRESCHOOL STUDENTS are to come for a HALF DAY only beginning Monday, August 21st thru Friday, September 1st.  The regular schedule begins after Labor Day.

more...
Monday, September 04, 2017

Monday, September 4th is Labor Day.  Enjoy this day with your family.

more...
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 8:15 AM

Regular schedule for Preschool begins on Tuesday, September 5th.

more...
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Before / After School Care begins for PRESCHOOL students on Tuesday, September 5th.

more...
Friday, September 15, 2017

The 2nd Preschool tuition payment is due on Friday, September 15th.

more...
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Physical & Immunization Records for all new students are DUE Thursday, September 21st.

more...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, September 26th is School Picture Day at the Boniface Campus.  Children may DRESS UP for their pictures.

more...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

'Pizza with Parents' will be held in the gym for our preschool families from 6:00 - 7:00 pm on Wednesday, September 27th.

more...
Friday, September 29, 2017

Tuesday, September 26th is School Picture Day at the Stephen Campus for all students grades 2 - 8.  Children may DRESS UP for their pictures.

more...
Monday, October 16, 2017

The 3rd Preschool tuition payment is due on Monday, October 16th.

more...
Friday, October 20, 2017

Friday, October 20th is the end of the 1st quarter.

more...
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Preschool and Kindergarten thru 8th Grade ~ Parent / Teacher Conferences are Thursday, October 26th by appointment only.

more...
Friday, October 27, 2017

PRESCHOOL ONLY ~ No Classes on Friday, October 27th.

more...
Friday, November 10, 2017

Metro Catholic will observe Veterans' Day on Friday, November 10th.  School will be closed. 
Thank you to all who served!

more...
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

The 4th Preschool tuition payment is due on Wednesday, November 15th.

more...
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

Thanksgiving break is from Wednesday, November 22nd to Friday, November 24th.
Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving!

more...
Monday, November 27, 2017

Classes resume.

more...
Friday, December 15, 2017

The 5th Preschool tuition payment is due on Friday, December 15th.

more...
Friday, December 22, 2017

December 22nd is the end of the 1st Semester.

more...
Monday, December 25, 2017 - Monday, January 08, 2018

Christmas vacation begins on Monday, December 25th, and ends Monday, January 8th.
Wishing you and your family a very, merry Christmas and a happy, healthy 2018.

more...
Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Classes resume

more...