Events

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Miss Dever and her first grade students will lead the Liturgy in St. Boniface Church on Tuesday, January 23rd at 9:30 am. Fr. Ben Jimenez will be the celebrant.

more...
Thursday, February 01, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

A Catholic Schools Week prayer service will be held in St. Stephen Church on Thursday, February 1st at 9:00 am.

more...
Thursday, February 08, 2018

Preschool and Kindergarten thru 8th Grade ~ Parent / Teacher Conferences will are Thursday, February 8th by appointment only.

more...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

The Ash Wednesday prayer service will be held on Wednesday, February 14th at the Stephen Campus at 9:00 am.

more...
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

The students in Boniface building will celebrate Ash Wednesday Liturgy with the St. Boniface community on Wednesday, February 14th at 10:00 am.

more...
Thursday, February 15, 2018

The 7th Preschool tuition payment is due on Thursday, February 15th.

more...
Monday, February 19, 2018

Presidents' Day ~ No classes

more...
Friday, March 09, 2018

End of 3rd Quarter

more...
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Miss Palumbo and her first grade students will lead the Liturgy in St. Boniface Church on Tuesday, March 13th at 9:30 am. Fr. Ben Jimenez will be the celebrant.

more...
Thursday, March 15, 2018

The 8th Preschool tuition payment is due on Thursday, March 15th.

more...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

PRESCHOOL celebrates Grandparents' Day in the Boniface gym from 9:15 - 10:15 am on Wednesday, March 28th.

more...
Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

A Holy Thursday prayer service will be held in St. Stephen Church on Thursday, March 29th at 9:00 am.

more...
Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday ~ No Classes.  

more...
Monday, April 02, 2018 - Friday, April 06, 2018

Easter vacation begins Monday, April 2nd and ends Friday, April 6th.
Wishing you and your family a Blessed Easter.

more...
Monday, April 09, 2018

Classes resume  

more...
Monday, April 16, 2018

The 9th Preschool tuition payment is due on Monday, April 16th.

more...
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Miss Paskert, Mrs. Moore and her kindergarten students will lead the Liturgy in St. Boniface Church on Tuesday, April 17th at 9:30 am. Fr. Ben Jimenez will be the celebrant.

more...
Friday, April 27, 2018

PRESCHOOL ONLY ~ No classes on Friday, April 27th.  The teachers will be at an all-day inservice.

more...
Monday, April 30, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018

PRESCHOOOL Before / After School Care pre-pay is from April 30th to May 11th.  Details will be sent home with the students.

more...
Thursday, May 03, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

The students at the Stephen Campus will celebrate May Crowning on Thursday, May 3rd at 9:00 am.

more...
Thursday, May 03, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:00 PM

The students in the Boniface building will celebrate May Crowning on Thursday, May 3rd at 1:15 pm.

more...
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:15 AM - 2:30 PM

Friday, May 11th is the last day of school for PRESCHOOL ONLY.

more...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

PRESCHOOL celebrates the end of the school year with a field trip.

more...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The 10th Preschool tuition payment is due on Tuesday, March 15th.

more...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Mrs. Quinlan and her kindergarten students will lead the Liturgy in St. Boniface Church on Tuesday, May 15th at 9:30 am. Fr. Ben Jimenez will be the celebrant.

more...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

There will be an End of the Year prayer service for the students at the Stephen Campus on Wednesday, May 16th at 9:00 am in St. Stephen Church.

more...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Preschool Graduation will be held on Wednesday, May 16th from 10:00 - 11:00 am in St. Boniface Church. 

more...
Thursday, May 24, 2018

Last day of school for students.
Have a safe summer! 

more...
Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday, May 25th is the last day for the teachers.

more...